Fantasia Concertante for tenor trombone and windband


Fantasia Concertante for tenor trombone and windband



Fantasia concertante for trombone and wind band.


  1. Maestoso misterioso – Presto.
  2. Adagietto.
  3. Vivo.


For solo trombone and wind band.

The wind band consists of the following parts:

  • Piccolo.
  • Flute I, II.
  • Oboe I, II.
  • Basson I, II.
  • Alto clarinet.
  • Clarinet in Bb I, II, III.
  • Bass clarinet.
  • Alto saxophone I, II.
  • Tenor saxophone.
  • Baritone saxophone.
  • Horn I, II, III, IV.
  • Trumpet en Sib I, II, III.
  • Trombone I, II, III.
  • Flugelhorn I, II.
  • Euphonium I, II.
  • Tuba.
  • Percussion: timpani, lyre, xylophone and a general percussion part (whip, bass drum, snare y suspended cymbal).
  • Contrabass (optional).



Date of composition


Additional informationa about Fantasia Concertante

Dedicated to Juan Sanjuan Más.

The piece was premiered by Ricardo Mollá and the Wind Band of Altea (Valencia) on 20 November 2013.


Listen to Fantasia Concertante


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fantasia Concertante for tenor trombone and windband”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *